top of page

Creating a brand

Updated: Feb 23

I decided to create a brand to make this a portfolio of all my work and passions and make it more personal to me. So introducing...'Trackside Rachel'

The first thing I had to do in order to create my personal brand was to come up with a name. To do this, I thought of words that I wanted to incorporate in the name and what I wanted people to think of when they hear the name.

Then create a logo. I used Canva to create the logo I came up with is:

It was also important to choose a colour scheme. This is the scheme I went with.

I used Canva to design a logo for my website, using free elements and a racing template:


Recent Posts

See All

Future of journalism Research

Topic ideas: F1 coverage Streaming/on-demand Documentaries Feminism  Vox pops/street interviews/public opinion Advertising Celebrity...

Comments


bottom of page